top of page
  • Writer's pictureMrs. Shortt

Delicious Terrific Tuesday

Good morning everyone!

Thank you for completing the survey about whether you would be returning or not.

I have just under half returning and the remainder continuing with ‘at home‘ learning. I will be planning accordingly so please let me know if your plans change in any way. To confirm, in class learning will be Mon/Tues or Thurs/Fri from 9:00-2:00. Your child’s schedule will be sent to you from the school office. Groups will be made up alphabetically by last name to ensure siblings are scheduled for the same days.


Let me know if you have any questions.


Let's have some fun today! I hope your children can be mostly independent with these choices so that you can have one quick moment to tend to some of your own work!


Thinking of you all, take care.


Morning Meeting







53 views
bottom of page