top of page
  • Writer's pictureMrs. Shortt

Greetings from the forest

Hello everyone.

Each day educators across the country are getting new information about how we will be moving forward with our school year. In the meantime, I want to stay connected with the children. I thank you for taking the time to pass along my greetings to your children. As you can see, using videos as a mode of teaching and learning in Kindergarten is brand new to me and I thank you for your patience and grace as I fumble along.

I will be reaching out to each of you with a phone call on Friday. I will be using the preferred number you listed for me at the start of the year. If there is a change in the phone number that you would like me to use to contact you and your child, please let me know what it is by using the' keeping in touch' page.

I would like to thank you very much for reaching out. I can't tell you how lovely it

is to hear from you and your darling children. Keep the messages coming!



74 views
bottom of page