top of page
  • Writer's pictureMrs. Shortt

May the 4th be with you.

Good morning,

Please take a look at this week's choice chart and let me know if you have any questions.

I have scheduled 2 optional zoom gatherings this week and will be posting the invite links on your child's Fresh Grade portfolio page. Please choose which time is more convenient for you or feel welcome to attend both.


Below I have posted the Morning Meeting, and a guided numeracy lesson. There is also a new story to be found under the Story Time menu as listed in the choice chart.


I am thinking of you all. I sent out a feedback form to help guide how best to continue with 'at home' learning. I want to make sure I am using my time efficiently and effectively for all of you. Thank you!


Morning Meeting


Guided Numeracy (your child will need 15-20 small counters, paper and a pencil)


Take care.

44 views
bottom of page