top of page
  • Writer's pictureMrs. Shortt

Measuring Monday!

Greetings everyone,

I hope this post finds you well. I understand some of you have experienced a great deal of stress deciding whether or not to send your child back to school in June. Whatever you have decided, I’m here for you and I’m here for your child 🤗!
Mrs. Sanderson will be sending out the schedule this week for those of you who have opted to return to class.
My nights are consumed with thoughts and ideas of how best to create a safe environment for the children both in the coming weeks and in September. Social and tactile learning will be impacted the most which is what kindergarten is all about. Needless to say, I will be preparing individual supply bins for each child and they will be seated 2 metres apart. For further health and safety protocol please refer to Mrs. Sanderson’s email. I will continue to update you with any new information that comes my way!
Thank you and take care.

Morning Meeting






46 views
bottom of page