top of page
  • Writer's pictureMrs. Shortt

Send me your GUESS!

Today marks the 'official' day that school at home begins across British Columbia.

Please take some time to get familiar with the class website if you haven't already. I have added a new tab at the top which will provide the choice chart for the week. If you have any questions or worries, never hesitate to reach out!


Each day, I will continue to post a 10-15 minute video for the children. Please try to find a routine time each day for your child to watch the video before you begin at home learning.


During the video I will explain the choices that are suggested for the day and I will make sure that the children understand that the plans are entirely flexible! I may also read a story, share a song or create art with the children! Thank you for your support.


Take care everyone.





30 views
bottom of page