top of page
  • Writer's pictureMrs. Shortt

TRY this at home!

Oh my! I have made a lot of slime in my day, but this version of slime is soooo much fun.

I am hopeless at staying true to recipes so I will include my own recipe here.

It truly is hours of fun. Thank you for your continued support and participation. Our class participation is very high. I am proud of all of you for your consistent effort!

Keep in touch and take care.

Attached is our purple book word writing lesson and the daily morning meeting. If you have the ingredients at home, have your child follow along. It really is SO much fun!


Yuffle Puff

1/2 cup white glue

1/4 cup water mixed with 1/2 teaspoon baking soda

2-3 cups shaving cream (not gel)

1-2 table spoons contact lens solution

food colouring/glitter optional


Fun Friday Yuffle Puff

Letter Yy Word Writing


Photo Sample:



66 views
bottom of page