top of page
  • Writer's pictureMrs. Shortt

Tuesday Story: You are Important

Greetings everyone-


Thank you for your continued support and connection.


I hope you have had an opportunity to pick up your child's package from the school.

I look forward to diving back into some of our classroom learning routines once everyone has the books at home. Please keep the books in a place where the children can be as independent as possible in working through our lessons. We will start next week, please don't work ahead. I will be going through the day plan with the children during morning story time and they will likely appreciate working on things 'together.'


I have to thank you again for your patience as I learn how to make videos. It is a BIG stretch for me, but I keep reminding myself that it is for the children, it is for the children, it is for the children...



56 views
bottom of page