top of page
  • Writer's pictureMrs. Shortt

Wonderful Wednesday!

Thank you for reaching out yesterday. If you have not yet scheduled a phone call or Zoom this week and you would like to connect, please don't hesitate to let me know. I understand that many of you have questions about the upcoming re-opening of schools. I am happy to discuss this with you.


Tomorrow's morning meeting (Thursday) will be a little different. My plan is to have a chat with the children about what school looks like as we begin to return with a new normal in place. How things will be set up, what will look and feel different and how we can make the best of this situation. If you or your child have something specific you would like me to address I will be happy to do so if I am able!


Happy Wednesday everyone!


Take care.


Morning Meeting


Guided Number Lesson



40 views
bottom of page